Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Just purchased a new 2021 F-150 from Ray Skillman Ford. They went above and beyond to assist me and my family. They honored their advertised price, rebates and incentives. No hidden fees or gimmicks. Selection was great. They offered me more for my trade then 4 other dealerships I had recently visited, and a staff of about 6 all stayed almost 2 hours after closing to finish the deal in the same day. Cornell was awesome to work with. He was engaging with the kids. Very friendly and helpful. Nicholas initially approached us on the lot and was also great to deal with. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021
 

Fantastic buying experience. Sales, financing, and management were great to work with. Just had an issue with initial communication on appointment but staff really made up for it once we were at the dealer. Thank you for a great buying experience!!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

I have bought a couple vehicles from the dealership. I use the same salesman which is always courteous and kind. I feel satisfied with my purchase. I haven't felt pressured, and they listen to what I am looking for. Kacey Garrett is the salesman I have dealt with and will always use him on future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Tyler and Quinton were great at getting me the best price for my trade-in while Josh in finance was fantastic at getting me the best rate. I could not be happier with my car..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Quinton Tibbott was excellent he was very understanding gave us what we ask for and everyone was nice to us and our kids... if you're looking for a great car ,excellent service please go to see Quinton Tibbott

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

We are looking to purchase a Hyundai Kona and we are looking forward to talking to Tyler Gamble about that purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

My Sales guys were JR and Zach and they were polite and really nice. They offered amazing service and helped me through the car buying process with ease. From the test drive to the finance, was a great experience all the way through. Definitely recommend people to buy a car from there.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021
 

They listened and figured out a way to make it affordable enough for us to buy it. One person took the time to set up all the bells and whistles to get us started.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021
 

Great place. Took good care of everything. Financing was easy and smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend. I have bought from here before and will return again if I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Thank you Connie for your 5 star review! We appreciate you doing business with us!SincerelyRay Skillman Southside Hyundai

Read at Google

Hyundai West Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021
 

Grayson was very nice and helpful. He let me test drive a few different cars before I found the perfect one. He wasn’t pushy about making a decision. I would recommend friends here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021
 

SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND ALL THE STAFF ARE AWESOME,WILL RETURN FOR ALL MY SERVICE THER IN THE FUTURE. ALWAYS BUY MY CARS THERE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room. Very professional and friendly staff. Competitive pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021
 

Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I anticipated. The waiting area is very comfortable. I will be back again when I need service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

I feel the staff at hyundai west are great I have no issues with them. I am a bit concerned about my 2018 Tucson as it is starting to have some oddball things go wrong like loud screeching of my belts in the cold and my infotainment system intermittently going silent??? I typically own a car for a LOOONG time so the fact that I'm already having strange issues makes me concerned about the longevity of this particular car for me. I also highly recommended my car to a good friend and she bought one just like mine only 2 years newer. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or getting one serviced. Friendly courteous and practical in their approach to the customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021
 

I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the Mitsubishi Service Dept. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else and have never will!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021
 

The service I received was on time and professional. Both of the employees treated me with respect and concern. I have always been happy with the experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even got a smiley face on our service receipt! We have a happy car! We thank you!

Read at DealerRater