Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Always a great experience! Kevin got us a very good buy on a ‘19’ that fits our needs (commercial fleet business use). Between personal purchases with my family and our business, I’ve spent close to 1/2 million on vehicles with the Skillmans since we started years ago. We will meed 2 more service trucks in the next year and of course, we will be back to Skillman Ford .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Joe was very helpful in picking out the best car for me!! Made the process very smooth and easy! Highly recommend seeing Joe for your next car purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

This company was great. We had an approved m bank loan from our home bank but they were able to get us a better interest rate. They stayed late to finish up the paper work. We love the car and we really appreciate the team approach to helping us find the right car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Joe did an amazing job finding me the right car for me and the financing I needed to get it! This is the second car I've gotten there and will be sure to return!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

I have bought two cars from the Ray skillman Hyundai. And both times between the sales men, financial people, to service department. this is the best store and dealership and I will continue to buy from them. They go over and behind to help you. Thank you againI love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Ray Skillman has helped me get a vehicle twice in the past two years. I went in last week to test drive some cars, and Derek Young helped me get in a new car that day! They are always so helpful and friendly and truly want to help you get the car you want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Always a awesome time going in there and working with Joe Marcello. He’s the best in the business. The staff there is nice you can tell there good people. Definitely a 10/10 at ray skillman ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Hyundai West Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

This is the best dealership around. Always have a great line up of vehicles and the staff is awesome. We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Great service, but out of respect for customers your staff should wear a mask when we have to pay and sign for the work performed as 6 ft separation cannot be maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

All went well I arrived on time for my appointment and was greeted promptly by a service technician. Work was completed on time and I was on my way. I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Great service as always the same as sales. They tell you everything in detail. I would recommend to anyone. This is the second Kia that we have owned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Friendly and informed. Easy sign-in and they kept me informed if issues, timeline and warranty coverage throughout the process of addressing my problems. Great service department...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Always a pleasure to come into the Hyundai location. I’ve never had any issues. I wish the Ray Skillman Ford on US 31 could take some lessons on the way your building handles things. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Very good service Always friendly and prompt in her service she always has a smile and greets customers with their names instead of a “number”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

I'm new to this Mazda dealership. Everyone has a vested interest in your experience with your car. Everyone also calls you by name (which is impressive, given most of us are wearing masks these days). The service department was able to squeeze me in, and take care of my issue within an hour. AMAZING! Karri is especially helpful and kind and always so happy. She is an absolute pleasure and a Ray Skillman treasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Lindsay is our go to rep at Kia. She is proactive and super communicative. We appreciate her and the excellent service that she provides every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Great service at Ray skillman mitsubishi! They are always friendly and offer coupons on service. They do a good job on inspection of vehicle and appreciate the complimentary carwash too!

Read at DealerRater