Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

My brand new car was recently totaled and I did not know what I was going to do. I received a pre-approval letter from Capital One for Ray Skillman Ford in Greenwood. It was kind of far for me but I was in desperate need of a car as I had to turn my rental in the next day. John and his team were exceptionally nice and wonderful at the same time. I did not feel any pressure and they worked with me to make sure that I was in a vehicle I could afford before I left for that night!! It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to buy a car. Thanks for the wonderful service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

They were very nice but I felt a lot of pressure to buy a couple warranties I wasn't sure I necessarily needed. They do not haggle on price at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Chris Darr at Ray Skillman has done a phenomenal job with assisting our family with making the perfect selection of a vehicle to best suit our needs. We have purchased several vehicles over the past 8 years and it has been a pleasure. We love our car! Thanks to Chris and Ray Skillman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

I have been buying vehicles since my 1st in 1977. In the early 90's I found Skillman Ford and since have bought 4 trucks there. I know this is not like some that trade yearly but my trucks become family to me. The F150 that I bought in the early 90's was a truck that I spent a lot of time in with my work. The second F150 I bought in 2000 after totaling the 1st and needed a truck, this become a vehicle that I saw my son grow up in. The 3rd truck was an older late 80's that I bought for my son as his 1st vehicle. And then this past weekend I traded my old 2000 for a 2016 F150.I say all of that to say how much I appreciate the Skillman Ford. In 30 years of time I have only bought 4 trucks but each time I go back to Skillman, even though I don't deal with the same sales people and managers, it feels like they know me. Each purchase adds a little to my family, and like the doctor that delivers your child the sales people will never be forgotten or appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Very professional salesmen. Easily answered all my questions. Great selection of new and used vehicles at good prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Quinton is very knowledgeable and has excellent customer service. Extremely happy with our new Hyundai Kona!

Read at Google

Hyundai West Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

Great service each time I visit. It was anticipated that service would take longer than three hours, but the work was completed in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

I couldn't get into my normal service department so I called this establishment and they not only were able to get me in the customer services was so great that I plan on returning!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Always great service when I come to the Kia Westside Automall Dearlership. Keep up the good job! Always friendly and keep me updated about my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Very professional staff. I didn't have to make any appointment to get done my car service. I didn't wait much to get my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

The salesmen were very patient with me and allowed me to drive several cars before making a decision. They answered questions promptly. They matched an employee rate and gave me a generous trade in value for my car. Very pleased with the car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Thank you for working with me. Happy with the SUV. Rick did a great job helping me pick out the right fit for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Avery and his team are wonderful. They really seem to care and want to help. They were able to help me get out of a sticky situation and into my first ever brand new car without breaking my bank. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Every time I go in for Service I look forward to the great smiles that greet us and their level of attention to any issues I may have.. Also love the cookies

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

I love it when I bring my mother's car in for oil changes! Sound crazy, but everyone here is fantastic! There is no up selling and they take such great care of Mom's car. Their customer lounge is amazing, as well. Lunch was delivered (yummy FireHouse subs), plenty of beverage options provided, and desks so I can get my work done while I wait. If I could this this place 6 stars I would!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Every one was very friendly and respectful. They treated me like family! They even let my salesman from a sister Skillman dealership bring the car to me to test drive in Martinsville. Talk about SERVICE!!! Thank you! The finance guy was nice and not pushy at all. He gave me the options, explained them well and let me decide what I wanted and could afford. Thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater