Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

Cornell was very helpful & pleasant to work with! He was understanding of our needs. He was not pushy at all! His hospitality was great. He made it comfortable for my entire family!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

They were very helpful, courteous and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and everything was taken care of with little effort on my part. They even made sure I had a loaner vehicle while mine was in the shop.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Outstanding car buying experience. Johnny Stewart was my sale person. He was easy to work with by finding me the right car and meeting my parameters for buying. Ryan West fairly evaluated my trade sight unseen and Beau Williamson found us the best rate and got us through the paperwork quickly and easily. I've bought 2 cars since last May from Skillman's used car lot down in Greenwood and I've never bought a car from the same person twice until now. That's how good the experience was! I definitely recommend this crew to you when you're looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great staff and customer service! From Tia and Blake in sales to Stephanie and KJ in finance, everyone was very helpful! Blake especially went above and beyond to find a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted and helped me through the entire process. I expected a stressful experience, but this team made it enjoyable. I definitely recommend Ray Skillman Ford!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great team effort that exceeded all my expectations! Everyone involved from meeting Johnny at the door, going over the vehicle with the tech, working out details with Steve and Chris, and finally getting the paperwork done with Kevin. I felt that everyone was there for me!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

John did everything possible to help us make the deal. Didn't pressure us into anything and was very professional coming up with a plan to fit our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

Great team effort that exceeded all my expectations! Everyone involved from meeting Johnny at the door, going over the vehicle with the tech, working out details with Steve and Chris, and finally getting the paperwork done with Kevin. I felt that everyone was there for me!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

Johnny and the team at Skillman Ford were so great to work with when we helped our daughter buy her first car, that we went straight back to buy mine. They gave us a great deal in a friendly atmosphere. No pressure, just a super experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Hyundai West Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Tony in the service department is very knowledgeable and makes you very welcome and comfortable. He is the best part of a fiendly staff. Tony in the service department was more then accommodating and made my visit as painless as possible. I am so amazed that Hyundai is covering engines that fail early even when they are way out of warranty. This company sets very high expectations and the other car company stand a lot to learn from them. Thank you Hyundai. Lifetime customer.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

I trust my dealership and will continue to use them as long as they earn my business One issue I have in my opinion is still not resoulved. I have excessive noise on the drivers side. They said it was due to the sun roof they installed. The noise is from my right ear close to the window. So next trip I will complain about it again I would recommend that we should always deal with the same service advisor. With the same person a trust could be built Having driven BMW’s for years I always had the same advisor. He knew me and my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018
 

Inclement weather naturally means no car wash, however promised inside car vacuuming never happens. To Ray Skillman employees keep up the good the good work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018
 

Our Family has bought 5 cars from this dealership and each time we are treated with respect and like family. Rockland did a great job taking care of my needs in a new vehicle and then the Finance team brought it home,.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018
 

Good work and excellent personnel . Went out of their way to make customer feel comfortable. I've been dealing with Ray Skillman for years. Good relationship

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Just had the best experience ever at a car dealership. Love the truck and am so happy with my finance deal.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Looked after me with care. Offered beverages and to get food since we were there so long. Really appreciated him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

During the last artic cold front in Indianapolis my tire pressure indicator light came on. I had a road trip I had to take and thought best to have tires checked for any problems. They took my car right in checked it all out. All ok and no charge!. I had peace of mind on the road in that awful cold and a little more cash in my wallet. Thank you all the employees of Ray Skillman Westside!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018
 

I was having a piece on my console replaced and it only took 10 minutes! Staff was very courteous! Staff is always willing to help if I have questions about my car. Kerri always has a smile on her face when I pull my car into the service garage!

Read more at DealerRater