Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

We recently purchased a new car from this dealership. It was such an awesome experience and the people there helped us so much. Eric and Sean were so good with us. There were a few bumps in the road so it was a little bit longer of a process, but they made it really easy. We recommend them for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

They really take care of you and will help you find what you are looking for in your price range. They are a nice and friendly bunch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Got our new escape yesterday--clay wade was very helpful, easy to work with and answered all my many questions with patience. Yes,I would use them again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Cornell Wilson was very professional, informative and courteous. I will recommend him to anyone buying a new car. Carrie Fruend was professional, and diligent. Normally I dread buying a vehicle but everyone made it a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Mr. Wilson was very helpful in choosing a car that worked for me. He went to great detail in ahowing me the features on the car and assisting me in setup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018
 

When we showed up on a Firday evening to just drive through the lot, Cornell had walked out in the cold and blowing snow to catch us before we left. We showed again on Saturday afternoon to talk to Cornell about trading in a car for a new Explorer he was busy with another client. He took a minute to come out of the office to talk to us and we told him what we were after. He said he would still be awhile with his client but found someone else to start get the ball rolling for our trade in. We appreciated that very much so we didn't have to sit around. He was truly a great salesman with a great attitude. He will definitely see us again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Hyundai West Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Bought my first new car, my fourth car from Ray Skillman. Service is amazing, staff always goes above and beyond. Austin Burns has to be one of the easiest salesmen to work with, he is charismatic and not pushy. Over all another great experience buying a car from Ray Skillman.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

The sales rep Jessica made sure to follow-up with me with the status of my car purchase. She was attentive since the moment we met. She had a positive attitude and made it simple to select a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Jamie & the staff were very helpful & professional as always. I would definitely recommend the service dept. to others. I appreciate the follow up with the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Jamie was great. She listened to my needs. Was in and out in no time at all. I will tell everyone about the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I was ecstatic to get an appointment the sane day I called. ESPECIALLY ON a Saturday. Jami was awesome! I HATE paying $50 for an oil change, but, it is what it is. THX JAMI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

I like every regular inspection experience here. James and coworkers are so nice and professional as always! Just enjoy 1 h waiting with coffee and books.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

Mike was very informative and patient with all my questions and the process was just under a couple of hours!! We have bought multiple cars through Ray and are always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater