Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

I contacted Kevin Knafel about buying a vehicle. He gathered information from me and started to work. He introduced me to Andrew and the fun began! Andrew was absolutely wonderful! He made buying my car stress free and so much fun! He was very knowledgeable and was interested in what I was looking for. He actually knew what I would drive home before I did. I was able to drive my car for a few days before signing just to make sure it was the one. I was supposed to close my deal on that Thursday however come Wednesday I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
 

I have a couple of things I would like to say about my experience at Ray Skillman.1. Brad Showers has to be the best salesman I have ever seen. He walked with me through both lots and Hyundai as well as Ford so that I could see all cars in my price range to see what one would suite me the best. Mr. Showers went above and beyond to show me how to use every feature on the car that I ended up buying. If you need a car make sure to ask for him.2. The car dealership itself was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Derrick, Josh and Tom did a great job selling and handling my financing for my new f 150. Great guys got everything I wanted. Completely satisfied!! Will send anyone to buy a vehicle from them in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Sean McCarty was so helpful and knowledgeable during our truck buying experience. Smoothest car buying experience from beginning to end! We highly recommend Ray Skillman!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Darla Pieper and the staff at Ray Skillman Hyundai make it easy and fun to get a car that is the one you want! The listen to your needs and find a great deal to make sure you get what you want. Thanks!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Fair analysis of vehicles in question. Knowledgeable about vehicles. Didn’t try to up-sell us into a car that wasn’t right for us. Josh Hembree was awesome. Financing was actually fun and fair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Hyundai West Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Good work friendly people and in a timely way. Review shouldn’t have to be twenty five words Short and sweet is enough for anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Great service however there were no refreshments available. I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say I have nothing else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Dorsey Bell was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely come back again! The only thing we have been waiting on is the key fob for our vehicle but hopefully that will be soon. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2020
 

Eric got us into a 2011 Kia Forte with ease. Payment are easy to make through BHPH. Bobby promised free oil changes and that they did! In today for oil change and complementary car wash. Car payment is lower than most places. They have a wide range of beautiful cars. Come here and you won't be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

They are always very nice and accommodating. Greet me with a smile and ask how my day is going! They always try to find me a coupon to help take a little $ off my final bill.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

--- update ---While nothing can undo the bad experience I had in my interaction with Ray Skillman’s, I do think it warrants recognition that Ray Skillman’s did reach out in an effort to mitigate the situation. Ray Skillman’s has made good faith gestures to gain my business. Ray Skillman’s did not have to reach out and/or take measures to make right what I as a customer was told was a mistake they made, and what I as a customer believed to be wrong… but, to Ray Skillman’s credit, Ray Skillman’s did. Buying a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020
 

I brought my new Sorento in to get a key fob programmed, got a free 27 point inspection along with it and a free car wash. All of this in 1 /1/2 hours! Great service, great people!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020
 

This was my first time getting service since buying my new suv. Carrie and Zach were very helpful in assisting me with Apple play and voice activation on my CX9. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
 

Thanks to Ray skillman's team, especially Jami. The communication and the work are of quality. The professionalism is there from the smallest employee to the biggest. They take care of you and your car from the beginning to the end and they are always ready to find a solution to what would have been done wrong. Really thanks guys and I highly recommend them.

Read at Google