Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2017
 

Peter and Andrew Woollacott (Ali too!)are a pleasure to do business with for a second time this year! Great people! The whole staff at skillman. I highly recommend you ask for these two if stopping at rayskillman ford in greenwood. They will take care of you. Buying is a pleasure here. Customer is #1. They way it should be. Very happy with dong business here and will continue to do so in the future.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I took my car here for an oil change. I was treated like a VIP from start to finish! The staff made check in and check out for service smooth, and easy. The work was done for a fair price, and I relaxed in a clean, comfortable lounge, while it was done.The oil change included a complete visual inspection of my car, and the service manager clearly explained the things that were found after the inspection was completed. I recommend Skillman to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 

I had a great experience looking for and finding a new car. Cornell Wilson was a great salesperson to work with. He listened to what I was saying I wanted and worked diligently to find me a car that is the perfect fit! Kudos Cornell! I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2017
 

Manuel and Macey was very easy going. I enjoyed the test drive as well as the negotiating process. I had a good experience here.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

Hyundai West Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2017
 

Just purchased a used vehicle from Ray Skillman Mazda. I went to several dealers looking for a car this was the best staff I encountered. Michael and Larry, were great and I like how the whole place works as a team. Next time I need a vehicle this will be the first place I go, and would absolutely recommend to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

I had a wonderful car buying experience! The staff is very nice and will go above and beyond to satisfy you. Thank you, Michael Monroe, Ryan Van Scoyoc and James Perkins. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Ray Skillman and the staff were amazing. Seth Moreno (at the RS Mazda store) and Ryan Patrick were so incredibly helpful. I had a budget I was working with and they really worked with me to help me get the kind of loan and monthly payments I wanted. Plus they got me in a great car; the Hyundai Tucson. I shopped around and was practically pushed out the door at other dealerships, but not here. They really earned my business and I highly appreciate all their efforts. I'm very happy with my new car!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017
 

Appreciate the good service and honoring of coupon despite the fact it wasn't for that specific location. They obviously appreciate their customers and do their best to make service visits the best they possibly can be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017
 

Service and people at Skillman Mazda are always great! Jeff, James, Logan and Ruthie...you all are the best! That’s why I keep coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017
 

The staff at the service center were kind and very patient with all of my questions. They explained everything very well!! Great personalities and very willing to help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017
 

sales person was great, friendly and helpful. dealership was clean. employees were friendly and courteous. coffee was great. bathrooms were clean. was able to take car home. salesperson took his time and did not rush me. car was gassed up and full. help help help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017
 

They were quick, efficient and friendly while helping me buy my first car. I could not ask for a better visit. Thank you for all the help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017
 

Chance and Daniel helped me get into the car that I wanted in the price range that I had in mind. Daniel was excellent during the test drive and the initial look around on the lot, and Chance took it from there and worked like crazy to find me a deal in my price range. Both of these guys were great!!

Read more at DealerRater