Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Very pleased with my new vehicle! My sales rep Manny was very friendly and helpful, not to mention made sure to get me the lowest interest rate possible! Very happy...great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Johnny Stewart was great! So helpful without all the pressure. A very honest man. Peter in finance was hilarious and explained every detail to me before I signed anything. I WILL be back to do business with them again!! Thanks for the great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I really recommend Manny Aguayo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

They were very professional!!! The whole process was about 2 hours. Everything was explained such as warranties and gap insurance and any other questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with my purchase!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

Darla was amazing and very patience while we figured out what kind of vehicle we wanted! We are very happy with our new Palisade! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

What a wonderful experience! Both the sales person and finance officer were simply wonderful. It was good to see customer service alive and well! They took the time to evaluate my lifestyle and needs before matching me with a vehicle. Their years of experience were evident. I was never pressured at all. I strongly recommend Ray Skillman if you are even remotely interested in buying a vehicle. I wish I could give both of those gentlemen a bonus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Its was a pleasure to work with Skillman Ford more specifically Kristine Dunn she is such a professional sales specialist. I also felt as a neighbor returning to Skillman for another purchase in the friendly atmosphere.. Whether its service or purchasing a trucks, this was my 5th Skillman purchase, second F-150 truck. When I was a young man I had an F-1 Ford truck. The facility is always spotless, the employees are always professional in appearance and demeanor. I do not have any interest in Skillman only as a satisfied customer. I have purchased two trucks and three cars and all of the maintenance performed at Skillmans. Not a minutes problem. I have recommended several friends and co workers to Skillman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

BEAU WILLIAMSON IS THE MAN YOU NEED 2 TALK 2 HE WILL FIND GREAT DEALS 4 U AND HE CARES HE WILL GET U THE CAR U WANT OR NEED HE WORKS ON THE FORD SIDE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Manny went above and beyond to help me find the best car for me. He was super nice and accommodating. Will definitely recommend him and Ray Skillman to everyone.

Read at Google

Hyundai West Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience when looking and buying our vehicle. Jordy was a great help in everything. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Stayed in touch with us through the whole buying experience. If you're looking for a new ride, I strongly suggest you go to this place and ask for Jordy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Very nice experience. Crummy weather!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

The salesmen were proactive,pleasant and concerned about my particular situation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

We worked with Jordy and had a great experience! Thank you Ray Skillman and Jordy for the new car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

The team is fabulous, Jordy and Chris worked with urgency to fit my tight demands on time. From the first contact I made you could tell they were interested in doing what I needed and cared about making the sale based off of my information. My only complaint is I was on a tight schedule and did not have the time to give them that they deserved to truly show the quality of the service they wanted to provide. When we purchase our next Hyundai, we will surely return. 2020 Palisade Limited Sierra Burgandy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Jordy was great and showed us a variety of options that fit our budget. He was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. It's rare you say you have a pleasant experience with a finance department, but Chance provided just that. The manager Bobby came out to thank us for our time which is very much appreciated. We will definitely be coming back to Ray Skillman Hyundai West.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Bought a used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT from Carvana. They approved a secondary laser cut key from a Hyundai dealer. I showed up at Ray Skillman Hyundai West. They had me pull the car in to take it in back. Verify ownership and updated Hyundai owner record. They showed me all around the dealership, service, and parts department. They offered me refreshments etc. I was completely blown away. Really really nice people here. Ray Skillman Hyundai is the absolute best. When you raise the bar that high it's hard to go back to less than exceptional service. They earned a life long customer. 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019