Customer Testimonials

Southside Hyundai Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Buying a new car from Ray Skillman Ford was an enjoyable and hassle-free experience due to the wonderful employees working there. From our salesmen Josh Hembree and Cornell Wilson to Tom in the finance department, I was made to feel very comfortable during the entire process. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience when buying our new car recently from Ray Skillman Ford. Our initial salesperson, Josh Hembree, was easy to work with and helpful every step of the way. Also, Cornell Wilson and Tom in Finance were very professional in every interaction with them, as well. We highly recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Jake Satterfield did a fantastic job helping me find a car that was in my budget. He and Stephanie ran several vehicles to find one that was a good deal for me, had the features that were most important to me, and that kept my payments where I could afford them. He didn’t pressure me or make me feel bad for not being able to buy something more expensive, and he even stayed late to make sure we got through all of the paperwork. I understood exactly what I was getting so there were no surprises. He really pulled through for me and treated me professionally, which isn’t always the experience I get when car shopping as a single woman with a small child. Thanks so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. From the moment we were approached to the moment we drove off the lot in our new to us Equinox. There was no pressure to buy, but they helped show us our options. And even added on a few bonuses to our purchase. We will be back if we ever need another car!! Thank you Beau!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I have bought 2 cars there recently. Ron Goode, Tia Clossen, & Brent Fisher were great. Everyone at Skillman is so easy to work with. Buy you next car there.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2019
 

Everyone was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to other buyers.

Read at Yelp

Hyundai West Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

I had an oil change on Monday and on Tuesday my car wouldn't start until the 4th try. I went back on Wednesday and Nathan helped me. He started the car a few times and we talked about under what circumstances the car may have not started. This visit lasted @ 15 minutes and I was on my way. Nathan is a phenomenal person and always greats you with a smile. He is THE MOST HELPFUL ASSOICATE, and we truly appreciate all he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Everything was perfect, like always. I’m so proud of ray skillman. My car rides new and they always let me know what’s wrong with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

I took my car in for an oil change, knowing they would check my car out and let me know if anything else needed to be done. I did in fact need a new tire due to a bubble on my tire. They didn’t try to get me to get 4 new tires. And it didn’t take long for my service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

we pulled into the parking lot and greeted by Emerson with a warm friendly Hello! No haggling involved; he asked what we were looking for and price range and he delivered. He was friendly and not pushy at all! Then Mr Canary who closed the financing was patient with us and answered all our questions! Thank you for your warm stress-free service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019
 

I brought my 2014 Sorento in for service. I had received a notice for an engine inspection as part of the manufacturer's recall, so the service included an oil change. I also asked the service agent to check the back-up camera, as it had stopped working. After a short time in the waiting room, the service agent informed me that the engine inspection / oil change was done. He then advised me that the camera needed to be replaced, but was covered by an extended warranty (best words ever). He could do the work right then (an additional 2 hours) or I could bring the vehicle back at my convenience. I opted to have the work done at that time. As promised, 2 hours later the car was ready to go and working perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

Everything was great, Will definitely bring my vehicle back to have it serviced at this location. Fixed everything I needed and covered all recalls in the time I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

I live in Chicago and visit family in the Circle City several times a year. It's no accident that I happen to need service when I come to Indianapolis! Greg, Tony and the Mechanics in the Service Department are the best! They have always been very accommodating and worked me into their busy schedule. I can't eat the cookies but I enjoy their smell !! I'm sure they will see me again. Patrick A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

Very good about fitting me in on a Monday! Chris said I would be done in an hour and it was great timing! The car was serviced and a fuse was replaced, everything was correctly repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019